EUROVISION 2015 Videos
EUROVISION 2015 Song Lyrics
2016 Winner - Ukraine
2015 Winner - Sweden
2012 Winner - Sweden

ESDM - El Sueño De Morfeo
Singer: ESDM - El Sueño De Morfeo
Year: 2013
Country: Spain
Song: Contigo Hasta El Final
Rank: 25
Point: 8

ESDM - El Sueño De Morfeo (Morpheus’ Dream) is a Spanish pop-rock band with Celtic influences formed up by Raquel del Rosario from the Canary Islands, Juan Suarez and David Feito, both from northern Asturias. They have been working together for ten years and are known for their solid pop songs with rock touches and folk flavors supported by the remarkable voice of Raquel.

Fresh, young and recognizable the band ESDM delivers powerful live performances that have been successfully witnessed by more than two million people in Spain and Latin America, and has sold half a million copies of their four studio albums.

How old is Raquel del Rosario >>